Home

Foreword

Program
(pdf format)

Table of Contents

Index of Authors


Program Committee

Reviewers

About Us

Contact Us

Help

 

 

Category:

Paper Track

   

Title:

Why/AutoTutor: A Test of Learning Gains from a Physics Tutor with Natural Language Dialog

   

Authors:

A.C. Graesser, G.T. Jackson, E.C. Mathews, H.H. Mitchell, A. Olney, M. Ventura, P. Chipman, D. Franceschetti, X. Hu, M.M. Louwerse , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
a-graesser@memphis.edu
G.T. Jackson , Rhodes College
gtjacksn@memphis.edu
E.C. Mathews , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
emathews@memphis.edu
H.H. Mitchell , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
hmitchll@memphis.edu
A. Olney , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
aolney@memphis.edu
M. Ventura , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
mventura@memphis.edu
P. Chipman , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
pchipman@memphis.edu
D. Franceschetti , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
dfrncsch
X. Hu , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
xhu@memphis.edu
M.M. Louwerse , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
mlouwers@memphis.edu
N.K. Person , Institute for Intelligent Systems, University of Memphis
person@rhodes.edu

   

Cogsci Society 2003

CD-ROM Produced by X-CD Technologies